Maxwell Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Katie Markley Secretary
Dan Beattie President
Heather Cummings
Vice President
Amanda Sharp
Theresa Allen


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.